Skiinfo presents “Snow Dance 001”


Skiinfo, Europe’s leading winter sports portal, and Black Hole Recordings team up and present the brand new series “Snow Dance”. The compilation brings the best dubstep and drum ‘n’ bass music for every skier and snowboarder’s ultimate winter holiday experience.

For many ski and snowboard fanatics, Skiinfo is a well-known name to check the weather forecast, slope conditions or have a look at their favorite ski resort by webcam. Together with Black Hole Recordings they now release the brand new “Snow Dance” series: tailor made to keep everyone moving during their on- and off-slope ski and snowboard activities that will take even the crowded after ski nights to a whole new level. “Snow Dance” offers only the greatest dubstep and drum ‘n’ bass cuts to boost all winter sports with a fresh rhythm.

“Snow Dance” goes beyond the countless, 100+ tracks carrying ‘après ski’ bulk compilations. “Snow Dance” is where the music gets serious. The series stands for quality packaging, quality artwork and no expenses spared to bring the absolute biggest drum ‘n’ bass and dubstep tracks and remixes available. And if downloaded, “Snow Dance” will feature three free bonus tracks. The booklet that comes with the bundle provides you with more information and free apps to check the snow conditions, current weather and accumulated snowfall to find the best ski or snowboard options.

Think of all those snow capped peaks, steep descents, icy and extreme slaloms, frontflips, backside airs or double grabs; you will be able to knock off any mountain and trick while checking out the massive music of “Snow Dance”. Clip on those skis and snowboards, howl your yodel through the valley and get ready for your ultimate winter sports experience!


01. The Freestylers ft. Joshua Steele - Frozen
02. Piyush Bhatnagar - Fireball On The Move
03. Savoy - I’m In Need
04. Dunugoz vs. The Roofaz - Anita’s Theme (Franky Nuts Killer Remix)
05. Andain - Promises (Secret Panda Society Remix)
06. Richard Durand ft. Kash - Explode (Jacob Plant Remix)
07. JES - It's Too Late (Celldweller Radio Edit)
08. Ferry Corsten - Check It Out (Radio Edit)
09. Tiesto, Montana & Storm - Bleckentrommel (Patrick Plaice Remix)
10. Fast Eddie ft. Dennis Ruyer - Yo Yo Get Funky (2011 Radio Edit)
11. Robbie Rivera - Rock The Disco (David Guetta Laptop Remix)
12. Relay & Front - Farewell Letter
13. Manufactured Superstars ft. Selina Albright - Serious (Ed Rush & Optical Remix)

The CD is available at Fine Night, CDon (Scandinavia), Amazon (Germany) or the online store of your personal preference.

The download including three bonus tracks is available at iTunes.

The regular download is available at Beatport and Amazon or the portal of your personal preference

Share this article