Rub A Duck presents "Dubstep's Finest"


2011 saw the Introduction of the new Dutch imprint Rub A Duck; a label with a strong focus on dubstep, electro and rave. From day one, the label has actively signed new acts and singles and now releases "Rub A Duck presents Dubstep's Finest" featuring a collection of the absolute best dubstep originals and remixes.

The first single that appeared on Rub A Duck was from the world famous U.K. act The Freestylers and Joshua Steele, entitled "Frozen". Soon after, more big dubstep, rave and electro acts got signed to the label, which now houses big names like Savoy, India based Piyush Bhatnagar, Pyramid, MRK1, Viper9 & Rio, Hectic, Wetdog, Datsik, Secret Panda Society and many others; not to mention the fact that the individual acts also deliver state of the art remixes of known acts in the realm of electronic dance music.

Brace yourself for "Rub A Duck presents Dubstep's Finest" and enjoy such floorfillers as the Beatport chart number 1 hitsingle "I'm In Need" by Savoy, Julie Thompson with "Shine" in Pyramid's Drop The Bass Remix, Andain with "Promises" in the Secret Panda Society Remix,  The Freestylers with "Over You" in the Franky Nuts & Azzeration Remix, Piyush Bhatnagar with "Ultrasonic", Richard Durand ft Kash with "Explode" in the Jacob Plant Remix and many, many more.

For those into dubstep, electro and rave, "Rub A Duck presents Dubstep's Finest" is the undeniable best overview of 2011!

Buy it on iTunes

Share this article