Robbie Rivera releases new "Rocks The Disco" album


The hardest working man in the dance industry once again shows the competition how it’s done with a brand new mixcompilation called "Rocks The Disco, Vol. 1”. The release holds 25 of the best tracks from Robbie Rivera’s successful Rock The Disco tour.

Robbie Rivera’s Rock The Disco tour so far has taken him across the biggest cities in the U.S.A., where he played at sold out venues night after night, adding new dates to his touring schedule on a weekly basis. His distinctive brand of sexy, pounding, dirty and electro-tinged house music ignites dancefloors across the globe, while the world's top artists queue up to have Robbie put his sound to their tracks. Many Robbie Rivera remixes have been tuned out from the likes of David Guetta, Tiësto, Madonna, Paul van Dyk, Gabriel & Dresden, Moloko, Bob Sinclar, Benny Benassi and Ferry Corsten. In the meantime Robbie prepares his annual and highly anticipated day and night of party called “Juicy Beach” at Nikki Beach, Miami on March 24th.

Still Robbie managed to fork out the time to assemble his brand new “Rocks The Disco, Vol.1” double mixcompilation. Fans will be pleased to find trademark Robbie Rivera remixes of tracks such as Funkerman’s “Speed Up Once More”, Cosmic Gate’s “The Drums” and “Raindrops” by Basement Jaxx; not to mention true anthems like “We Live For The Music” in a George Acosta remix. Both
jam-packed mixes also feature tracks by Dean Newton, Marco V., Dero, Federico Franchi, Steve Kaetzel and many others.

Check out nearly three hours of Robbie Rivera behind the decks and experience the real deal as if you are in the club yourself dancing ‘till dawn!

25 tracks + 2 continuous DJ mixes, available now on all major download portals! 

Mix 1.

01. Dean Newton - Kuraitani (Whelan & Di Scala Remix)
02. Propaganda - Face Off
03. Funkerman featuring LEFT - Speed Up Once More (Robbie Rivera Remix)
04. Federico Franchi - Pears (Robbie Rivera Juicy Remix)
05. Abel Ramos & Nicolas Ojesto - Acid Bass (Robbie Rivera Crazy Mix)
06. Dean Newton - The Fourth Floor (Swen Weber Remix)
07. Robbie Rivera featuring Jesus Jones - Right Here (Miami Mix)
08. 68 Beats - Advanced (Robbie Rivera Mix)
09. Cosmic Gate - The Drums (Robbie Rivera Juicy Mofo Remix)
10. Marco V and MoHawk - Zero One
11. Steve Kaetzel - Floe (Original Mix)
12. Trebbiano - Time Will Come
Mix 2.

01. Basement Jaxx - Raindrops (Robbie Rivera Club Mix)
02. Robbie Rivera featuring Lizzie Curious - Departures
03. Robbie Rivera featuring Ozmosis - Keep On Going (Robbie’s Dirty Juicy Mix)
04. Dero & Robbie Rivera featuring Juan Magan - Oh Baby (Thomas Gold Remix)
05. Darryl Green - Fresco (Original Mix)
06. Robbie Rivera featuring Jerique Allan - We Live For The Music (George Acosta Mix)
07. Neon Stereo featuring Kween G - I See You Baby (Vandalism Mix)
08. Tony Arzadon - El Mundo Entero (Original Mix)
09. The Rivera Project - Young Folks (Robbie Rivera Electro Mix)
10. Robbie Rivera - Closer To The Sun (Robbie Rivera’s Bigroom Mix)
11. The Rivera Project - The Tribal Sax (Robbie Rivera Original Mix)
12. Karim Mika - Jump (Original Mix)
13. Robbie Rivera - Float Away (Dub)

The digital download is available at iTunes, Beatport, Junodownload, Trackitdown, Dance-Tunes or the portal of your personal preference.

Share this article