Ferry Corsten's classic "Right Of Way" album now re-released as Deluxe Edition!


"Right Of Way" was the first album to be released under Ferry Corsten’s own name, back in 2003. The album reached the highest positions in the charts and over the years became a true classic. Now, almost seven years after its initial release, "Right Of Way" is available again as a superb Deluxe Edition.

Shortly after its release in 2003, the album spawned the three hit singles "Punk", "Rock Your Body, Rock" and "It's Time"; all songs that still rock the dance floors all over the world. For this new digital Deluxe Edition, 10 extra bonus tracks were added and feature unique and in some cases highly sought after and hard to find remixes by the likes of Above & Beyond, Moby, Cosmic Gate, Marcel Woods, Luke Slater, The Thrillseekers and many others!

The Deluxe Edition is available in all its crisp, digital splendor for the very first time; finally after almost seven years, we can all enjoy "Right Of Way" again!


01. Sublime (feat. The Thrillseekers)
02. Whatever!
03. Rock Your Body, Rock
04. Right Of Way
05. Kyoto
06. Holding On (feat. Shelley Harland)
07. Sweet Sorrow
08. Hearts Connected (feat. Jodie Kean)
09. Punk
10. It’s Time (feat. Esmee Bor Stotijn)
11. Show Your Style (feat. Birgit Schuurman)
12. Star Traveller
13. Skindeep (feat. Shelley Harland)
14. In My Dreams

Bonus tracks:

01. Punk (Cosmic Gate Remix)
02. Rock Your Body, Rock (F. Massif Remix)
03. Rock Your Body, Rock (Moby Remix)
04. It’s Time (Agnelli & Nelson Remix)
05. It’s Time (Luke Slater’s Rockers Shock Remix)
06. Sweet Sorrow (Ferry Corsten Fix)
07. Holding On (Above & Beyond Remix)
08. Star Traveller (Hydroid vs. Zehavi & Rand Remix)
09. Sublime  (The Thrillseekers Remix)
10. Whatever! (Marcel Woods Remix)

Ferry Corsten's "Right Of Way" Deluxe Edition is available at iTunes, Beatport, Juno Download, Trackitdown or the portal of your personal preference.

Share this article