DJ Observer & Daniel Heatcliff mix new “In Trance We Trust, Vol.16”


DJ Observer and Daniel Heatcliff met in 2005 and started producing together, driven by the same passion for trance and house music. After remixes for Gareth Emery, Robbie Rivera and their first releases on Tekelek Recordings and Juicy Music, their debut release on the In Trance We Trust imprint was “Fake Call” in 2009, followed by more releases on the same label. Now the two DJ/Producers put the crown on their hard work and deliver the new “In Trance We Trust, Vol.16”

Better known to their friends and family as Wolfgang Fischer and Daniel Stiller, the two Austrian DJ/Producers have been busy bees since the late nineties. Although they are both pursuing successful solo careers, it is perfectly clear to the entire industry that when they work together, their synergy results in superb tracks like “With Me”, featuring Hannah Ray, “Cowabunga”, “Vision” featuring Madeleine Rison and of course “Fake Call”. The successes of their productions eventually lead to the DJ Observer & Daniel Heatcliff remix for Lost Stories with “Flight 447”. And to top things off, the guys both won in the Austrian Dance Awards 2010. Daniel Heatcliff won in the category Best Trance Act; DJ Observer won the People Award.

The fact that the two producers now deliver the 16th volume for the hailed In Trance We Trust series is the best confirmation that their career is only going up and that they have got what it takes to take up the baton for this volume. Their carefully compiled track listing contains the cream of the crop when it comes to great trance and not only features their own cuts, but also material from Kid Massive, Tom Cloud, Jason van Wyk, First State and a unique mashup from DJ Observer & Daniel Heatcliff vs. Yuri Kane, with the logical title "Fake Call Right Back". In Trance We Trust 16 by DJ Observer and Daniel Heatcliff is a brilliant addition to the series and an undeniable must for everyone who carries a torch for grade-A trance music!

Track list:  

01. DJ Observer & Daniel Heatcliff featuring Hannah Ray - With Me (Original Intro Edit)
02. Kid Massive & John Puzzle - Makarska (Moonbeam Remix)
03. Tom Cloud featuring Antonia Lucas - Silent Sun (DJ Observer & Daniel Heatcliff Vocal Mix)
04. JPL - Young Love (Original Mix)
05. Michal Poliak - Bomb Has Been Planted (In Trance We Trust Mix)
06. DJ Observer & Daniel Heatcliff vs. Yuri Kane - Fake Call Right Back
07. Matteo Marini - Cosmic Place (Original Mix)
08. Aerofoil vs. Marc Simz featuring Maura Hope - Somewhere (Original Mix)
09. Soarsweep - Madarika Beach (Original Mix)
12. Alex O’Rion - Gobsmacked (Original Mix)
13. Albert Keyn - Rapsody (Dyor Remix)
14. T.O.M. & Tommygoff - Callisto Air

The CD is available at Black Hole Online Store and

The digital download is available at iTunes, Beatport, Dance-Tunes, Juno Download, Trackitdown or the portal of your personal preference.

Share this article