BT and Kirsty Hawkshaw present new single “A Million Stars”


A Million Stars is the latest music video from BT's Grammy®-nominated album These Hopeful Machines, starring the wonderful Kirsty Hawkshaw on vocals. The video is produced and edited by Christopher Andrew from Stoptime 341 Productions.

A true collaboration between BT and Kirsty Hawkshaw, the single package of A Million Stars will be released on August 8th, 2011, with new remixes by Marc Simz, Myon & Shane 54, Jason van Wyk, Airwave, Sultan & Ned Shepard, Digital Stories and Save The Robot.

Additional content and animations by A Lune Blue and Duncan Frazier. Original green-screen footage by Roger Laxon for, outside footage by Stuart Lloyd.

Buy BT feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw - "A Million Stars" now on iTunes

Share this article