Black Hole Recordings releases music video compilation DVD “Projections”


It says a lot when one of the biggest independent electronic dance labels in the world releases a DVD full of music videos. Over the last 15 years Black Hole Recordings not only reached its current top position as record company, but it also built an impressive catalogue of more than 50 artists including ringing names like Richard Durand, Cosmic Gate, Ferry Corsten, Tiësto and Robbie Rivera. With the release of the “Projections” DVD, the label proudly presents the videos of fifteen artists; subtly showing off the incredible quality level it has achieved in both artists and music, straight form their own vaults.

For many it will be a known fact that Black Hole Recordings released and still releases countless mix compilations, albums and the famous concert DVDs of Tiësto’s record-breaking live concerts. But the release of this unique DVD entitled “Projections”, which features 15 music videos by the artists from its impressive catalogue, is a first. All videos are available on DVD for the first time. The track listing contains an attractive collection of brand new and classic clips from some of the hottest names in electronic dance, all in their full length and of course in superb image and audio quality.

Featured on the DVD are Cosmic Gate - “F.A.V.”, Tiësto featuring Maxi Jazz - “Dance4Life”, JES - “Lovesong”, Robbie Rivera featuring Fast Eddie - “Let Me Sip My Drink”, The Crystal Method featuring Emily Haines - “Come Back Clean”, BT featuring JES - “Every Other Way”, Mr Sam and Andy Duguid featuring Amanda Wilson - “Satisfaction Guaranteed” and many, many more. “Projections” is an absolute must for every collector of Black Hole releases in general and for every fan of superb electronic dance music in particular!  
DVD track list:

01. JES - Lovesong       
02. Julie Thompson - Shine
03. Tiësto featuring Maxi Jazz - Dance4Life
04. Richard Durand - Always The Sun
05. Andy Duguid featuring Donna & Anthony - My Number
06. Robbie Rivera featuring Fast Eddie - Let Me Sip My Drink 
07. The Crystal Method featuring Emily Haines - Come Back Clean         
08. Avis Vox - Introspection Attempts (Moonbeam Remix) 
09. BT featuring JES - Every Other Way 
10. Mr Sam & Andy Duguid featuring Amanda Wilson - Satisfaction Guaranteed 
11. Mojado featuring Headless - Free Your Mind
12. Etienne Overdijk vs. Le Cardinale - End Of Time
13. Johan Gielen - Revelations [Right From My Heart]
14. Cosmic Gate - F.A.V.
15. Esmaye - Letting Go

You can preview all videos through our official Black Hole Recordings Youtube Channel.

The DVD is available at Black Hole Online Store and or the outlet of your personal preference.

Share this article