Black Hole Recordings presents "Superheroes of Trance"


With an artist roster of over 50 names, Black Hole Recordings represents some of the biggest names in trance; acts that over the years have brought the world some of the greatest electronic dance hits. The new “Superheroes of Trance” title now compiles twelve of these tracks in one comprehensive release.

The digital only compilation “Superheroes of Trance” contains tracks from Cosmic Gate, Tiësto, Ferry Corsten, BT, Richard Durand & JES, Airscape, Mark Norman, Johan Gielen and many others. Fans will be glad to find radio edits and unique -in some cases hard to find- remixes, such as BT’s seminal hit “Every Other Way”, featuring the vocals of JES, in the Armin van Buuren remix or System F’s “Out of the Blue” in the Laidback Luke remix, George Acosta’s “Beautiful” in the Robbie Rivera Juicy Miami mix and plenty of other brilliant versions.

“Superheroes of Trance” is one of those rock solid compilations that not just brings you the cream of the crop of state of the art electronic dance music, but also serves as a unique addition to your collection!

The compilation is available at iTunes or the portal of your personal preference.

Share this article