Airscape - Endless Forever

Black Hole

Share this release

Black Hole 510-0
Airscape - Endless Forever
01. Original Mix
02. Three Drives Remix

Airscape presents the single "Endless Forever" on the Black Hole imprint. This brand new release announces the comeback of Airscape, with a planned album release slated for autumn 2013.

Airscape, founded in 1992, is and has always been the trance project of Johan Gielen. The DJ/producer boasts a career of 20 years and as a forerunner in the industry, his initial three year residency in Tokyo, Japan, gave him name and fame all over the world. Soon playing ruling festivals like Dance Valley, Sensation White, Sunrise, Space, Godskitchen and the prestigious Trance Energy, where Johan rocked the crowds 15 times in succession, he became known as the Ambassador of Trance. A world tour followed and production wise, things skyrocketed. Under the duo moniker of Svenson, Johan struck gold with anthems like “The Beauty of Silence” and “Twisted”. Solo he released his debut album "Revelations", recorded a “Private Party” mix compilation, was the helmsman for two volumes of "In Trance We Trust" and three season themed "Global Sessions". Johan's Airscape project became the name behind such anthems as "Pacific Melody", "L'Esperanza" and "Cruising" and remixed for acts such as Delerium, Venga Boys, Boy George, Alice DJ and many others. As the follow up to his previous release "My Love" (featuring JES), Johan Gielen now presents his brand new Airscape single entitled "Endless Forever".

"Endless Forever" focuses strongly on an almost story telling arrangement. The track features exhilarating harmonies with subtle, classic elements, all the while staying well within the spheres of trance on the ISOS tip. The Three Drives grandmasters were assigned for the remix, delivering a rendition that adds a sharper, techy edge to the original. "Endless Forever" is Airscape at its best.

Supported by: Ferry Corsten, Armin van Buuren, Judge Jules, Mark Loverush!, Above & Beyond, Markus Schulz, Cosmic Gate, Roger Shah, Paul Oakenfold, Lange, Solarstone, Faruk Sabanci, Pedro del Mar, Riccardo Sada, DJ Shog, Andrea Mazza, Rafael Osmo, Jochem Hamerling, Mario Rybansky (Dance One Radio), Jason van Wyk, Andy Duguid, Steve Anderson, David Casto, M.I.K.E., Jorg Zimmer, Glenn Morrison, Dimitri Kechagias, Markus Schulz, Cor Fijneman, Trance In France, Daniel Kandi, Fred Baker, T.O.M., Myon, Darin Epsilon, William Daniel, Fabio XB, Shadowfall, Giuseppe Ottaviani. Aerofoil, Vicky Devine, Karanda, Kyau & Albert, Haris C, Nuera, Binary Finary, Matt "MyStro" S, James Hannan, Airbase, Danilo Ercole, Tempo Giusto, Talla2XL, Oliver Lang, Mike Saint-Jules, Austin Kramer (Sirius XM), Michel de Winter, Steve Helstrip and many more!

Track list

  • 01
    Endless Forever
    By Airscape
  • 02
    Endless Forever (Three Drives Remix)
    By Airscape